The Dakota Pool League 2017 Bismarck Mandan Singles Pool Tournament was held on March 10^{th} and 11^{th} at the Amvets Club in Bismarck. The following is a list of winners:

Open A 8-Ball Division (48 Players)

Todd Friesz
Manny Reinoso
Bill Beaman
Kevin Weisbeck
Chase Gunwall
Sam Abar
Dan Fisher
Tyler Perry

Open B 8-Ball Division (50 Players)

1 st Place	Mitch Bender
2 nd Place	Glen Bahm
3 rd Place	John Huddleson
4 th Place	Ryan Hertel
5 th – 6 th Place	Troy Mohl
5 th – 6 th Place	Jesse Seibel
7 th – 8 th Place	Josh Hickel
7 th – 8 th Place	Wade Zimmerman

Women's 8-Ball Division (19 Players)

1 st Place	Kathy Hanson
2 nd Place	Diane Lipp

3rd Place Tammy Zimmerman 4th Place Bobby Evanson

Junior Division (2 Players)

1st Place Lucas Andes 2nd Place Rylee Anderson

3rd Place