The Dakota Pool League 2016 Holiday Singles Pool Tournament was held on November 25th and 26th at the Ramkota Hotel in Bismarck. The following is a list of winners:

Open A 8-Ball	Division (42 Players)	Open B 8-Ball Di	Open B 8-Ball Division (45 Players)		
1 st Place	Eric Hyttinen	1 st Place	Caleb Birdbear		
2 nd Place	Dave Priddy	2 nd Place	Jason Wisnewski		
3 rd Place	Ryan Pegors	3 rd Place	Tim Roberts		
4 th Place	Ray Schmalz	4 th Place	Josh Glass		
5 th – 6 th Place	Kevin Weisbeck	5 th – 6 th Place	Cory Koppang		
5 th – 6 th Place	Jonathan Mullikin	5 th – 6 th Place	Adam Strand		
7 th – 8 th Place	Tyler Perry	7 th – 8 th Place	Jeff Scholl		
7 th – 8 th Place	Rich Barrios	7 th – 8 th Place	John Weber		

Women's 8-Ball Division (16 Players)

1 st Place	Marilee Whiteman
2 nd Place	Diane Lipp
3 rd Place	Kathy Hanson
4 th Place	Scarlett Vetter

Open A 9-Ball Division (30 Players)		Open B 9-Ball Division (28 Players)		
1 st Place	John Bearstail	1 st Place	Tanner Ellerman	
2 nd Place	John Fehr	2 nd Place	Russ Andes	
3 rd Place	Frank Howe	3 rd Place	Tim Roberts	
4 th Place	Tyler Perry	4 th Place	Mike Gopher	
5 th – 6 th Place	Tim Cariveau	5 th – 6 th Place	Alex Rathjen	
5 th – 6 th Place	Ryan Pegors	5 th – 6 th Place	John Weber	

Junior Division (2 Players)

Junior Division (2 Players)		Youth Division (4 Players)	
1 st Place	Lucas Andes	1 st Place	Bentley Maas
2 nd Place	Parker Bearstail	2 nd Place	Thomas Bearstail
		3 rd Place	Brady Maas
		4 th Place	Jasmyne Gildea