The 34th Annual North Dakota Tournament Association Singles Pool Tournament was held on January 5th – 8th, at the Ramada Grand Dakota Lodge in Dickinson with 341 players participating. The following is a list of local winners:

Open A 8 Ball Division (64 Players)

3rd Place - Ryan Pegors

5th & 6th Place - Rob Fandrich

5th & 6th Place - Dave Priddy

7th & 8th Place - Dean Flanders

9th-12th Place – Jeff Lundstrom

13th-16th Place – Paul Brink

13th-16th Place - Todd Friesz

17th-24th Place – Frank Howe

25th - 32nd Place - Dan Fisher

25th – 32nd Place – Jamie Perry

25th - 32nd Place - John Fehr

25th - 32nd Place - Kurt Schmidt

25th – 32nd Place – Steve Ironroad

Open B 8 Ball Division (159 Players)

2nd Place – Tyler Perry

3rd Place – Sam Abar

9th-12th Place - Eric Hyttinen

9th-12th Place – Jason Sjol

9th-12th Place – Myron Fetch

Women's A 8 Ball Division (36 Players)

1st Place – Marilee Whiteman

4th Place – Irene Merck

Open 9 Ball Division (82 Players)

1st Place – Dean Flanders

2nd Place – Laramie Keplin

7th & 8th Place – Stacy Keller

9th-12th Place – Dana Rathjen

9th-12th Place – Tyler Perry

For complete results go to:

https://compusport.us/CS/GeneralSearch/Index/4740?callFromHomePage=True