The Dakota Pool League 2023 Holiday Singles Pool Tournament was held on November 24th and 25th at the Bismarck Hotel in Bismarck. The following is a list of winners:

Open A 8-Ball	<u>Division</u>	Open B 8-Ball Div	<u>vision</u>
1 st Place	Todd Friesz	1 st Place	Joel RedFox Sr.
2 nd Place	Jerry Costas	2 nd Place	Jeff Hatzenbuhler
3 rd Place	Wade Zimmerman	3 rd Place	James Smith
4 th Place	Bill Beaman	4 th Place	Corey Erickson
5 th – 6 th Place	Cal Haugland	5 th – 6 th Place	Alex Huschka
5 th – 6 th Place	Randy Zimmerman	5 th – 6 th Place	Gary Huschka
7 th – 8 th Place	Tyler Perry	7 th – 8 th Place	Chad Geffre
7 th – 8 th Place	Laramie Keplin	7 th – 8 th Place	Marshall Williams

Women's 8-Ball Division

1 st Place	Holly Felix
2 nd Place	Sarah Spilman
3 rd Place	Stephanie Greenup

	Open A	4 9-Ba l	ll Div	ision
--	--------	-----------------	--------	-------

1 st Place	Bill Beaman
2 nd Place	Tyler Perry
3 rd Place	Jamie Perry
4 th Place	Jeff Lundstrom
5 th – 6 th Place	Dan Fisher

5th – 6th Place Ryan Pegors

Open B 9-Ball Division

1 st Place	Brandy Todd
2 nd Place	Wayne Martinez
3 rd Place	Corey Erickson
4 th Place	Ray Stevens
5 th – 6 th Place	Clifton Erickson Sr.
5 th – 6 th Place	Troy Mohl

Junior Division

1 st Place	Ray Brinkman
2 nd Place	Ethan Schlinger
3 rd Place	Ryan Brinkman

Youth Division

1 st Place	Eilam Steiner
2 nd Place	Ayanna Deguzman
3 rd Place	Adam Peterson