The 41st Annual North Dakota Tournament Association Singles Pool Tournament was held on January 4th – 7th, at the Clarion Hotel in Minot. The following is a list of local winners:

Open A 8 Ball Division

3rd Place – Joe Hanson

9th - 12th Place – Duane Anderson

9th - 12th Place – Neal Burr

Open A 8 Ball Hard Luck Division

3rd Place – Spencer Edwards

Open A 8 Ball Last Chance Division

1st Place – Tyler Perry

Open B 8 Ball Division

4th Place – Brandon Knudsen

7th - 8th Place – Troy Mohl

9th - 12th Place - Josh Gotvaslee

13th - 14th Place - Alex Huschka

17th - 24th Place – Brice Barnick

17th - 24th Place – Zack Schultz

Open B 8 Ball Hard Luck Division

 2^{nd} Place – Jeff Hatzenbuhler

3rd Place – Greg Hyttinen

Open C 8 Ball Division

2nd Place – Jeff Olson

3rd Place – Brad Grimson

5th - 6th Place – Erik Peterson

7th - 8th Place – James Smith

7th - 8th Place - Nate Nelson

9th - 12th Place – Justin Morgen

Open C 8 Ball Hard Luck Division

4th Place – Jeff Seher

Open C 8 Ball Last Chance Division

1st Place – Dalton Fuchs

3rd Place – Gary Hamilton

Women's 8 Ball Division

4th Place – Holly Felix

Women's 8 Ball Hard Luck Division

1st Place – Marilee Whiteman

3rd Place – Cheri Klingenstein

Open A 9 Ball Division

4th Place – Tyler Perry

Open B 9 Ball Division

7th - 8th Place – Todd Friesz

Open B 9 Ball Hard Luck Division

9th - 12th Place – Bob Johnson 2nd Place – Brandon Knudson

Open C 9 Ball Hard Luck Division

2nd Place – Kevin Moltzen

4th Place - Nate Nelson

9th - 12th Place – Joe Redding

For complete results go to:

https://compusport.us/CS/GeneralSearch/Index/11694?callFromHomePage=True