The Dakota Pool League 2024 Bismarck Mandan Singles Pool Tournament was held on March 8^{th} and 9^{th} at the Amvets Club in Bismarck. The following is a list of winners:

Open A 8-Ball	<u>Division</u>	Open B 8-Ball Division		
1 st Place	Joel Anhorn	1 st Place	Alex Huschka	
2 nd Place	Tyler Perry	2 nd Place	Scott Moe Jr.	
3 rd Place	Todd Friesz	3 rd Place	Chad Geffre	
4 th Place	Eric Hyttinen	4 th Place	Josh Schuh	
5 th – 6 th Place	Jerry Costas	5 th – 6 th Place	Ray Stevens	
5 th – 6 th Place	Jesse Seibel	5 th – 6 th Place	Doug Haugen	
7 th – 8 th Place	Kurt Schmidt			
7 th – 8 th Place	Neal Stroh			

Women's 8-Ball Division

1 st Place	Brandy Todd
2 nd Place	Marilee Whiteman
3 rd Place	Kim Domson

Open A 9-Ball Division Open B 9-Ball Division

Opon 710 Ban Biviolon		Opon B o Ban Biviolon		
1 st Place	Bill Beaman	1 st Place	Eric Peterson	
2 nd Place	Jason Burnham	2 nd Place	Mitch Rucker	
3 rd Place	Neal Stroh	3 rd Place	Ray Brinkman	
4 th Place	Wade Zimmerman	4 th Place	Blake Gordon	
5 th – 6 th Place	Neal Burr			
5 th – 6 th Place	Eric Hyttinen			

Youth Division Junior Division

1 st Place	Ray Brinkman	1 st Place	Ayanna Deguzman
2 nd Place	Seth Peterson	2 nd Place	Eilam Steiner
3 rd Place	Colton Friesz	3 rd Place	Corban Steiner